

टिळक महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ (न्यास) Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth (Trust)

(Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 No. 1029 dated 30/09/1940 and Bombay Public Trust Act of 1950 - No.F-42 dated 03/11/1952)





O.W. No.: Adm/2025/ 49

Date: 02.05.2025

Constitution of the Canteen Committee

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth hereby constitutes the Canteen Committee as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. C. Sunanda Yadav	Chairman
2	Ms. Vaishali Pawar	Member
3	Dr. Madhuri Shelke	Member
4	Ms. Debahuti Chakravarty	Member
5	Ms. Priyanka Shetty	Member
6	Mr. Ajit Khadilkar	Member

The tenure of this Committee shall be for a period of one year w.e.f. 2nd May 2025.

The powers and functions to be followed for conduct of meeting of the committee shall be as per rules of the Vidyapeeth.

Dr. Suvarna Sathe
(Acting Registrar)

Journey of Academic Excellence

Telephone No.: 020 24403007, 24403000

Gram: "Timavee", e- Mail ID: secretary@tmv.edu.in Website: www.tmv.edu.in